DepartmentHealth Care and Social Work

Faculty

Prof. Violeta Boyanova, Md
e-mail: vboyanova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Ekaterina Todorova, PhD
e-mail: e.todorova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Margarita Stankova, PhD
e-mail: mstankova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Orlin Todorov, Phd

e-mail: otodorov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Polina Mihova, PhD
e-mail: pmihova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Ivan Nedelchev,PhD
е-mail: inedelchev@nbu.bg

 

Ivan Stoyanov
е-mail: ivan_shog@abv.bg