DepartmentHealth Care and Social Work

Department Council

Prof. Violeta Boyanova, Md
e-mail: vboyanova@nbu.bg


Assoc. Prof. Ekaterina Todorova, PhD
e-mail: e.todorova@nbu.bg


Assoc. Prof. Margarita Stankova, Md, PhD, Department Chair, Head of the Centre for Treatment of Childhood Communication and Emotional-Behavioural Disorders, NBU.
e-mail: mstankova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Orlin Todorov, PhD

e-mail: otodorov@nbu.bg


Chief Assistant Polina Mihova, PhD
e-mail: pmihova@nbu.bg


Chief Assistant Ivan Nedelchev, PhD
е-mail: inedelchev@nbu.bg 

 
Ivan Stoyanov
е-mail: ivan_shog@abv.bg